noobph.blogg.se

Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod
Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod






  1. #Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod full
  2. #Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod mods

More and more points of interest popped up around the map and I loved resolving every last one of them.

#Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod full

When I later moved to an Alienware 17, I saw the game in its full glory.īeyond the visuals, I experienced a world that perfectly captured the windswept, rainy landscapes of my childhood in Belgium and Germany - replete with wonderful gore and corpses, great looking armour, pretty good character faces, and a huge, detailed map. However, their improved graphics engine not only ran buttery smooth on my aged PC, it looked drop dead gorgeous even when falling short of max settings. I knew the Witcher 2 was beautiful, but it didn't run on my old computer so I didn't think Witcher 3 would, obviously. I came to it late, all I had seen of the game was a brief, impossibly beautiful looking bit of gameplay on a mountaintop which I thought must surely have been a pre-rendered cutscene. I went into Witcher 3 not knowing what to expect. I never encountered any of those stupid meme gifs of Gryphons, I dunno, getting stuck in trees, in my 200 hours of playing this game. Did I go in wanting it to be? No? Jesus~ Witcher combat has been a unique and somewhat technical proposition ever since the Witcher 1, compared to earlier titles Witcher 3 was sharp and snappy. Did I find it to be as challenging as f*cking Dark Souls? No. And by meme, I mean meme - by that I'm saying it is an internet fad to shit on W3's combat - I personally loved it. Meme combat is not enough reason to discount this game. I'm glad about this, I've long said to myself that Witcher 3 is my top game of all time, and I'm glad to see it's been borne out here. Every time you passed by the tree, the atmosphere and themes of the game left you with a new impression and appreciation of the staggering detail put into the environment.Īnyhow, I can't vote anyways. In the Witcher 3, exploring the map uncovered stories and quests that kept you engaged even if, for example, passing by the Hanged Man's Tree for the tenth time. While great for what it was, after you had seen everything, there wasn't a whole lot left to do except fiddle around with the physics + chemistry engine to kill enemies in amusing ways. With BotW, the exploration was its best feature.

#Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod mods

Also, playing on PC with a couple of essential mods (PLM, HD Reworked, Immersive HUD, Immersive Camera, etc.) is just *chef's kiss*. Obviously, I'm a bit disappointed in Witcher's gameplay, but the rest of the offering more than makes up for that.

zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod

Along with combat, those are the biggest reasons why I love the Soulsborne titles (including Sekiro) and its probably why I enjoyed RDR2 so much. I'm a sucker for worldbuilding, narrative, and environmental storytelling and Witcher 3 has it in spades. I'm still a little salty after Bloodborne vs Witcher 3, but in this round I have to vote for the latter.








Zelda breath of the wild fortnite mod